Hello everyone!  Welcome!  We've made this site ourselves, and it's just about time to publish it.  It will always be a work in progress; soon we'll have t-shrits, podcasts, and more!

Thanks for stopping by!
JAVIER
2/6/2012 12:59:35 am

YOO KEEP IT UP U GUYS ARE HELLA KOO

Reply
MeMarkStoned
2/6/2012 04:47:40 am

keep up the great work guys! happy toking

Reply
2/6/2012 05:33:48 am

Glad you guys made a website, real excited for new videos

Reply
tyler
2/15/2012 10:52:51 am

hey guys i watch on youtube my user is XChromEmo666X i might have posted before but not sure but you guys should have some topics about growing and plant facts because i really think alot of people would read them if they were legit facts and if they have good tips i would anyways just a thought???

Reply
2/20/2012 12:27:49 pm

Hey there Mark/Dan. Great work on the site. I am currently working on my youtube page again after the trouble I had with the last one. I can get into that more with Mark as maybe well maybe you both have a solution.
Bear

Reply
javier
2/21/2012 01:04:07 pm

wass up fellow smokers just stoping by to say high hopes as far 2 more months i get of probation after 3 long years me and maryjane are gona reunite ones again help me out i wana be legit i dont want no more run ins with the law so help me out man tell me how to get there

Reply



Leave a Reply.