Thanks to everyone thats given positive feedback on the website.  It went live shortly after the video did, and I've even made several changes since thing.  All the logos at the top, and the one on the main page, are fan-made logos.  There's a couple of forum topics already started.  And the t-shirt idea seems fairly popular! 
Mradamc3767
2/6/2012 09:11:35 am

Sweet! A mobile version!

Reply
chris
2/10/2012 05:50:10 am

amazing page love ur youtube videos. stay high and peacefull

Reply
Alex
2/11/2012 02:18:43 pm

Love the Tshirt idea!! I'll buy one x)

Reply
2/12/2012 06:16:15 am

Hey Mark, Hey Dan. Just want to say I know some angles as building websites is what I do in spare time. I enjoyed talking to Mark briefly of building something like a network to get the word out about medical canabis, and maybe have a forum by which all those that are interested can be in one place for comments, sharing , exp, etc. Let me know, Mark has my xbox id and my email. blessings guys,.
Bear

Reply
Preston
2/24/2012 04:47:46 pm

Congrats on the launch of your website gentlemen!!!!!! Very big fan, keep up the great work and I'll keep following :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.